Farmersville Junior High School

Skip to main content

Junior High School Staff

ADMINISTRATION
 
Dave Warren     Principal

Dean Johnson     Assistant Principal
 
Olga Bagnasco     Secretary to the Principal
 
Deborah Floyd     Counselor
 
Haley Hankins     Nurse
 
April Honea     Cafeteria Manager
 
Teresa Strange     Assistant Principal's Secretary / Attendance Clerk
tstrange@farmersvilleisd.org
 
Jeff Tooker     School Resource Officer (SRO)

TEACHERS

Kathyrn Anderson-Uhrik     7th Grade Reading
 
Bradley Arledge     Band
barledge@farmersvilleisd.org

Angela Arnett     7th Grade Mathematics
aarnett@farmersvilleisd.org

Felix Barboza     Choir
 
Claudia Briere     Spanish / ESL
 
Duston Brown     8th Grade History
dbrown@farmersvilleisd.org

Rhonda Call     Lifeskills
 
Ashley Cathey     8th Grade Mathematics / Algebra I
 
Heather Clark     7th Grade Science
hclark@farmersvilleisd.org

Clinton Cox     Band
ccox@farmersvilleisd.org

Sunshine Davis     PE / Athletics
sdavis@farmersvilleisd.org

Sarita Dunn     6th Grade Writing
 
Leslie Ellis     Dance
 
Richard Fetty     PE / Athletics
rfetty@farmersvilleisd.org

Heather Gray     Resource Reading
hgray@farmersvilleisd.org
 
Nancy Hale     6th Grade Mathematics
 
David Hartman    Construction Trades Technology
dhartman@farmersvilleisd.org

Rhonda Hockett     Resource Mathematics
rhockett@farmersvilleisd.org

Misty Hornbuckle    Texas History / 8th Grade History
 
Kylie Mavrikos     6th Grade Social Studies
kmavrikos@farmersvilleisd.org
 
Angelia Moses     Dyslexia
amoses@farmersvilleisd.org
 
Jeri Pickett     7th Grade Writing
jpickett@farmersvilleisd.org
 
Anna Rogers     8th Grade Reading
 
Julie Simpson     8th Grade Science
jsimpson@farmersvilleisd.org

Haley Wilborn     Art / Theater
 
Paula Wilfong     Business Information Management / Athletics
pwilfong@farmersvilleisd.org

Jimmy Williams    Texas History / Athletics
jwilliams@farmersvilleisd.org

PARAPROFESSIONALS

Samantha Bagwill     Special Education
sbagwill@farmersvilleisd.org
 
Maria Beccera     ESL
 
Aliscia Blanco     Special Education
ablanco@farmersvilleisd.org
 
Tracie Hall     Library
thall@farmersvilleisd.org
 
Maria Torres Guerrero Custodian
mtorres@farmersvilleisd.org
 
Anita Jackson     Special Education