Farmersville Junior High School

Skip to main content

Junior High School Staff

ADMINISTRATION
 
Cory Malcolm     Principal
cmalcolm@farmersvilleisd.org

Ashley McCurdy     Assistant Principal
amccurdy@farmersvilleisd.org
 
Tonya Keller     Counselor
tkeller@farmersvilleisd.org
 
Haley Hankins     Nurse
 
Yolanda Cook     Secretary to the Principal
ycook@farmersvilleisd.org
(972) 782-6202
 
April Honea     Cafeteria Manager
 
Teresa Strange     Attendance
tstrange@farmersvilleisd.org

TEACHERS

Kathyrn Anderson-Uhrik     7th Grade ELAR
 
Bradley Arledge     Band
barledge@farmersvilleisd.org

Angela Arnett     7th Grade Mathematics
aarnett@farmersvilleisd.org

Bill Blakemore     6th Grade Social Studies
bblakemore@farmersvilleisd.org

Duston Brown     8th Grade History
dbrown@farmersvilleisd.org

Heather Clark     7th Grade Science
hclark@farmersvilleisd.org

Clinton Cox     Band
ccox@farmersvilleisd.org

Sunshine Davis     PE/Athletics
sdavis@farmersvilleisd.org

Richard Fetty     PE/Athletics
rfetty@farmersvilleisd.org

Marina Gaitan-Flores     Texas History
mflores@farmersvilleisd.org

Bryson Foster     Choir
bfoster@farmersvilleisd.org

Heather Gray     Special Education
hgray@farmersvilleisd.org

JP Gregoriew     Theater
jgregoriew@farmersvilleisd.org

Tracy Hacker     BAU Teacher
mhaddox@farmersvilleisd.org

Rhonda Hockett     Special Education
rhockett@farmersvilleisd.org

Laura Lokey     6th Grade Mathematics
llokey@farmersvilleisd.org

Jarod Masood     6th Grade ELA
 
Timothy Maurice     Spanish
 
Kylie Mavrikos     6th Grade ELA
kmavrikos@farmersvilleisd.org

Angelia Moses     6th Grade Writing
amoses@farmersvilleisd.org
 
Jeri Pickett     7th Grade Writing
jpickett@farmersvilleisd.org
 
Amber Raymond     8th Grade ELA
 
Julie Simpson     8th Grade Science
jsimpson@farmersvilleisd.org

Julia Soto     8th Grade Math & Algebra I
juliasoto@farmersvilleisd.org

Gaylon Steel     BAU
gsteel@farmersvilleisd.org
 
Peter Van Der Ziel     BAU
 
Marcy Whited     6th Grade Science
mwhited@farmersvilleisd.org

Paula Wilfong     Technology/Athletics
pwilfong@farmersvilleisd.org

Jimmy Williams     6th Grade History & Coach
jwilliams@farmersvilleisd.org

PARAPROFESSIONALS

Samantha Bagwill     Special Education
sbagwill@farmersvilleisd.org

Miriam Barrera     ESL
mbarrera@farmersvilleisd.org

Aliscia Blanco     Special Education
ablanco@farmersvilleisd.org

Tracie Hall     Librarian
thall@farmersvilleisd.org

Maria Torres Guerrero     Custodian
mtorres@farmersvilleisd.org
 
Kadeem Johnson     BAU
 
Angelica Vazquez     BAU