Farmersville Junior High School

Skip to main content

Junior High School Staff

ADMINISTRATION
 
Dave Warren     Principal

Dean Johnson     Assistant Principal
 
Denice Lesnick     Principal's Secretary / Registrar
 
Haley Hankins     Nurse
 
Saundra Hess     Counselor
 
April Honea     Cafeteria Manager
 
Teresa Strange     Assistant Principal's Secretary / Attendance Clerk
tstrange@farmersvilleisd.org
 
Jeff Tooker     School Resource Officer (SRO)

TEACHERS

Kathyrn Anderson-Uhrik     7th Grade Reading
 
Bradley Arledge     Band
barledge@farmersvilleisd.org

Angela Arnett     7th Grade Mathematics
aarnett@farmersvilleisd.org

Felix Barboza     Choir
 
Duston Brown     8th Grade History
dbrown@farmersvilleisd.org

Jessica Brunelle     8th Grade ELAR
 
Heather Clark     7th Grade Science
hclark@farmersvilleisd.org

Clinton Cox     Band
ccox@farmersvilleisd.org

Sunshine Davis     PE / Athletics
sdavis@farmersvilleisd.org

Leslie Ellis     Theatre / Dance
 
Richard Fetty     PE / Athletics
rfetty@farmersvilleisd.org

Heather Gray     Special Education / Reading Lab
hgray@farmersvilleisd.org
 
David Hartman    Introduction to Construction Technology
dhartman@farmersvilleisd.org

Rhonda Hockett     Special Education
rhockett@farmersvilleisd.org

Misty Hornbuckle    Texas History / 6th Grade Writing
 
Laura Lokey     6th Grade Mathematics
llokey@farmersvilleisd.org

Kylie Mavrikos     6th Grade Social Studies
kmavrikos@farmersvilleisd.org
 
Angelia Moses     6th Grade Writing / Reading Lab
amoses@farmersvilleisd.org
 
Jeri Pickett     7th Grade Writing
jpickett@farmersvilleisd.org
 
Julie Simpson     8th Grade Science
jsimpson@farmersvilleisd.org

Julia Soto     8th Grade Math / Algebra I
juliasoto@farmersvilleisd.org

Samuel Talley     Spanish / ESL
 
Jennifer Van Der Ziel     6th Grade Reading
 
Marcy Whited     6th Grade Science
mwhited@farmersvilleisd.org

Paula Wilfong     Technology / Athletics
pwilfong@farmersvilleisd.org

Jimmy Williams     6th Grade History / Coach
jwilliams@farmersvilleisd.org

PARAPROFESSIONALS

Samantha Bagwill     Special Education
sbagwill@farmersvilleisd.org

Miriam Barrera     ESL
mbarrera@farmersvilleisd.org

Aliscia Blanco     Special Education
ablanco@farmersvilleisd.org
 
Rolando Cruz     Food Service
 
Tracie Hall     Library
thall@farmersvilleisd.org
 
Maria Torres Guerrero Custodian
mtorres@farmersvilleisd.org
 
April Honea     Food Service
 
Maria Olvera     Food Service
 
Paula Pierce     Maintenance
 
Berenice Pineda     Food Service