Farmersville Junior High School

Skip to main content

Junior High School Staff

ADMINISTRATION
 
Dave Warren     Principal

Dean Johnson     Assistant Principal
 
Deborah Floyd     Counselor
 
Jeff Tooker     School Resource Officer (SRO)
 
Olga Bagnasco     Secretary to the Principal
 
Jennifer Erwin    Nurse
 
April Honea     Cafeteria Manager
 
Teresa Strange     Assistant Principal's Secretary / Attendance Clerk
tstrange@farmersvilleisd.org

TEACHERS

Kathryn Anderson-Uhrik     7th Grade Reading
 
Bradley Arledge     Band
barledge@farmersvilleisd.org

Angela Arnett     7th Grade Mathematics
aarnett@farmersvilleisd.org

Jessica Barton    Art / Theater Arts
 
Claudia Briere     Spanish
 
Duston Brown     8th Grade History
dbrown@farmersvilleisd.org

Rhonda Call-Cypher     Functional Academics
 
Nicholas Campbell      6th Grade Writing
 
Ashley Cathey     8th Grade Mathematics / Algebra I
 
Heather Clark     7th Grade Science / Cheer
hclark@farmersvilleisd.org

Clinton Cox     Band
ccox@farmersvilleisd.org
 
Michael Daigrepont   6th Grade STEM

Sunshine Davis     PE / Athletics
sdavis@farmersvilleisd.org

Sarita Dunn     6th Grade Writing
 
Marcus Edwards   Robotics
 
Leslie Ellis     Dance
 
Richard Fetty     PE / Athletics
rfetty@farmersvilleisd.org

Heather Gray     Resource Reading
hgray@farmersvilleisd.org
 
Nancy Hale     6th Grade Mathematics
 
Rhonda Hockett     Resource Mathematics
rhockett@farmersvilleisd.org

Misty Hornbuckle    Texas History / Cheer
 
Kylie Mavrikos     6th Grade Social Studies
kmavrikos@farmersvilleisd.org
 
Angelia Moses     Dyslexia
amoses@farmersvilleisd.org
 
Jordan Parker    Band
 
Jeri Pickett     7th Grade Writing
jpickett@farmersvilleisd.org
 
Brandon Powell     Professional Communications / Athletics
 
Keelie Ralston     6th Grade Science / Athletics
 
Anna Rogers     8th Grade Reading
 
Melanie Silva    Choir
 
Julie Simpson     8th Grade Science
jsimpson@farmersvilleisd.org
 
Paula Wilfong     Business Information Management / Athletics
pwilfong@farmersvilleisd.org

Jimmy Williams    Texas History / Athletics
jwilliams@farmersvilleisd.org

PARAPROFESSIONALS
 
Lizeth Aguinaga   Special Education
laguinaga@farmersvilleisd.org

Samantha Bagwill     Library
sbagwill@farmersvilleisd.org
 
Maria Becerra     ESL
 
Aliscia Blanco     Special Education
ablanco@farmersvilleisd.org
 
Maria Haines     Special Education
 
Maria Torres     Custodian
mtorres@farmersvilleisd.org
 
Pilar Vaquera     ESL
pvaquera@farmersvilleisd.org